forum
Requestschevron_right "Marks for deletion ?"
Join the discussion, post a message
reply
dark's avatar
access_time

I want to know what is the Marks for deletion function ..

WallpaperUP's avatar
access_time

It basically "marks" a wallpaper for deletion, it means that it will be deleted from the website within 24h. Generally everyone can delete his own wallpapers, but only moderators and up can deleted wallpapers belonging to other members.

dark's avatar
access_time

ok...Smile